Here is my beginning. And in my beginning were words. And the words were good.

I am a many-headed monster and will divide this be-log accordingly into several parts:

1. I am a founder and the chairman of Eclector Ltd, a Web 2.0, Long Tail business par excellence that has soft-launched in August 2008. A revolution in e-commerce that will make us a nation of shopkeepers once more.

2. I am a poet and writer of numerous articles and essays, two books and a screenplay. Some of which I shall post here. More on that.

3. I am a founder and the director of Unhooked Thinking, the international, multi-disciplinary and iconoclastic conference that enquires into the very nature of addiction. The second, whose theme was Love and Baggage started on May 8th and ran til Friday, May 11th, 2007 in Bath’s Guildhall. And I write about addiction.

4. I was a beat poet in sixties Cambridge, London and Paris and here’s some photos to prove it.

anitaparis7.jpghaunted in Paris, 1964writing at my bidet, Paris, 1964

anitaparis83.jpganitaparis6.jpg

click a photo to see a big version

